Please feel free to contact any of our staff members directly:

Phone: 281.759.7400

Fax: 281.759.7416

Herschel Sikes, AIA – Principal: Herschel.Sikes@sikesgroup.com

Ron Fuertes, AIA LEED AP – Sr. Project Manager: Ron.Fuertes@sikesgroup.com

Raymond Nikel, RA – Sr. Project Architect: Raymond.Nikel@sikesgroup.com

Simon Cruz – Designer: Simon.Cruz@sikesgroup.com

David Sparks – Intern Architect: David.Sparks@sikesgroup.com

Christopher Salazar – Intern Architect: Chris.Salazar@sikesgroup.com

McKee Kelly – Intern Architect: McKee.Kelly@sikesgroup.com

Judith Moore – Office Administrator: Judy.Moore@sikesgroup.com